Three Teardrops

  1. Angel flying too close to the ground (Preview Track)
  2. I’m not trying to forget you anymore
  3. Shiny new world (Full Track)
  4. I won’t forget you
  5. Bar at the end of the street
  6. Tiny feet
  7. I’ve enjoyed as much of this as I can stand
  8. Me and the rain (Preview Track)
  9. Of all the girls in the world
  10. Somebody pick up my pieces
  11. Too sick to pray
  12. Just on the blue side of lonesome (Preview Track)
  13. Here comes the sun
TJ Johnson: Vocals/Piano
Adrian Cox: Clarinet
Paul Cuddeford: Guitars/Mandolin
Jamie Lawrence:
Double Bass
Jules Fenton: Drums