Hustler’s Paradise

CD Hustlers Paradise

  1. Times Getting Tougher Than Tough
  2. To Be Alone With You
  3. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  4. Every Time It Rains
  5. They’re Crazy About Me
  6. New York City Blues
  7. Such A Night
  8. Don’t Think Twice
  9. Folsom Prison Blues
  10. Better World Somewhere
  11. Ace In The Hole
  12. One Mint Julep
TJ Johnson – Vocals/Piano
Julian Webster Greaves – Tenor Sax/Harmonica
Simon Picton – Guitar
Julian Bury – Double Bass
Matt Home – Drums