Gigs

Please click on the links below to see more details of up and coming events and gigs.

Date Venue City Time
Sun 1 Jul 18Martello HallHackney8:00pm
Mon 2 Jul 18Off BroadwayLondon Fields, London8:00pm
Tue 3 Jul 18The NightjarLondon9:00pm
Wed 4 Jul 18The CryptLondon8:00pm
Thu 5 Jul 18BoisdaleLondon9:00pm
Fri 6 Jul 18Luna lounge Leytonstone 9:30pm
Sat 7 Jul 18Off BroadwayLondon Fields, London2:00pm
Sun 8 Jul 18The Globe PubLondon12:30pm
Sun 8 Jul 18Martello HallHackney8:00pm
Mon 9 Jul 18Off BroadwayLondon Fields, London8:00pm
Tue 10 Jul 18Oriole BarSmithfield Mkt, London9:00pm
Wed 11 Jul 18Cafe BohemeLondon3:00pm
Sat 14 Jul 18Pedersens Bar Aarhus Aarhus7:30pm
Sun 15 Jul 18Pedersens Bar Aarhus Aarhus7:30pm
Mon 16 Jul 18Pedersens Bar Aarhus Aarhus7:30pm
Tue 17 Jul 18Pedersens Bar Aarhus Aarhus7:30pm
Wed 18 Jul 18Pedersens Bar Aarhus Aarhus7:30pm
Thu 19 Jul 18Pedersens Bar Aarhus Aarhus7:30pm
Fri 20 Jul 18Pedersens Bar Aarhus Aarhus7:30pm
Sat 21 Jul 18Pedersens Bar Aarhus Aarhus7:30pm