Gigs

Please click on the links below to see more details of up and coming events and gigs.

Date Venue City Time
Sun 21 Oct 18Martello HallHackney8:00pm
Mon 22 Oct 18Off BroadwayLondon Fields, London8:00pm
Sun 28 Oct 18Old Barn HallBookham1:00pm
Sun 28 Oct 18Martello HallHackney8:00pm
Mon 29 Oct 18Off BroadwayLondon Fields, London8:00pm
Wed 31 Oct 18The NightjarLondon9:30pm
Sat 3 Nov 18Kansas Smitty'sHackney, London8:30pm
Tue 6 Nov 18The NightjarLondon9:30pm
Wed 7 Nov 18The CryptLondon8:00pm
Fri 9 Nov 18Oscar's Inn Newark8:30pm
Sat 10 Nov 18The Grey HorseKingston Upon Thames, London9:00pm
Tue 13 Nov 18Oriole BarSmithfield Mkt, London9:00pm
Wed 21 Nov 18Croham Hurst Golf ClubSouth Crydon8:00pm
Tue 27 Nov 18Bay Jazz ClubBotany Bay, Enfield8:30pm
Fri 30 Nov 18Mellor and Townscliffe Golf ClubMellor7:30pm
Sat 1 Dec 18Bollington Arts CentreBollington, Macclesfield8:00pm
Tue 4 Dec 18The NightjarLondon9:30pm
Fri 7 Dec 18The NightjarLondon9:30pm
Sat 8 Dec 18Kansas Smitty'sHackney, London8:30pm
Sun 9 Dec 18The Globe PubLondon12:30pm
Tue 11 Dec 18Oriole BarSmithfield Mkt, London9:00pm
Wed 12 Dec 18Surrey National Golf ClubChaldon, Surrey8:00pm
Fri 21 Dec 18Sawbridgeworth Jazz Club, Herts8:00pm