Archive for News

Sun 6 Jan 19 – Ronnie Scotts – London

Newson January 6th, 2019Comments Off on Sun 6 Jan 19 – Ronnie Scotts – London
Who
'A Man and His Blues'
When
Sunday, January 6, 2019
1:00pm - All Ages
Where
47 Frith St Soho
London, UK W1D4HT

the most Famous jazz club in the world!!

Other Info
New Blues show featuring the music of Jimmy Witherspoon, Big Joe Turner & Joe Williams.

« Back to the calendar

Sat 5 Jan 19 – Kansas Smitty’s – Hackney, London

Newson January 5th, 2019Comments Off on Sat 5 Jan 19 – Kansas Smitty’s – Hackney, London
Who
TJ Trio
When
Saturday, January 5, 2019
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
63 - 65 Broadway Market
Hackney, London E8 4PH

Great East End Jazz Club

« Back to the calendar

Fri 4 Jan 19 – Luna lounge – Leytonstone

Newson January 4th, 2019Comments Off on Fri 4 Jan 19 – Luna lounge – Leytonstone
When
Friday, January 4, 2019
9:30pm - All Ages
Where
7 Church Lane
Leytonstone E11 1HG

« Back to the calendar

Sun 23 Dec 18 – Martello Hall – Hackney

Newson December 23rd, 2018Comments Off on Sun 23 Dec 18 – Martello Hall – Hackney
When
Sunday, December 23, 2018
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Martello Hall (map)
137 Mare Street
Hackney E83RH

« Back to the calendar

Fri 21 Dec 18 – Sawbridgeworth Jazz Club – Herts

Newson December 21st, 2018Comments Off on Fri 21 Dec 18 – Sawbridgeworth Jazz Club – Herts
When
Friday, December 21, 2018
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Sawbridgeworth Jazz Club (map)
The Forebury
Herts CM219AX

« Back to the calendar

Mon 17 Dec 18 – Off Broadway – London Fields, London

Newson December 17th, 2018Comments Off on Mon 17 Dec 18 – Off Broadway – London Fields, London
Who
Monday Club
When
Monday, December 17, 2018
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
63-65 Broadway Market
London Fields, London E8 4PH

An East Village bar that got lost and ended up in East London.

« Back to the calendar

Sun 16 Dec 18 – Martello Hall – Hackney

Newson December 16th, 2018Comments Off on Sun 16 Dec 18 – Martello Hall – Hackney
When
Sunday, December 16, 2018
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Martello Hall (map)
137 Mare Street
Hackney E83RH

« Back to the calendar

Sat 15 Dec 18

Newson December 15th, 2018Comments Off on Sat 15 Dec 18
Who
Meg & TJ Xmas Songs Etc
When
Saturday, December 15, 2018
4:00pm - All Ages
Where
(map)

« Back to the calendar

Thu 13 Dec 18 – Cafe Boheme – London

Newson December 13th, 2018Comments Off on Thu 13 Dec 18 – Cafe Boheme – London
When
Thursday, December 13, 2018
3:00pm - All Ages
Where
13 Old Compton St, Soho
London W1D 5JQ

« Back to the calendar

Wed 12 Dec 18 – Surrey National Golf Club – Chaldon, Surrey

Newson December 12th, 2018Comments Off on Wed 12 Dec 18 – Surrey National Golf Club – Chaldon, Surrey
Who
Sylvie's Xmas Jazz Dooo
When
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Rook Lane
Chaldon, Surrey CR3 5AA

Sylivies Place Xmas Jazz Party

« Back to the calendar