Archive for News

Tue 2 Jul 19 – The Nightjar – London

Newson July 2nd, 2019Comments Off on Tue 2 Jul 19 – The Nightjar – London
Who
TJ - Solo
When
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
9:30pm - All Ages
Where
129 City road
London EC1V1JB

« Back to the calendar

Sun 16 Jun 19 – Enkhuizen Jazz Festival

Newson June 16th, 2019Comments Off on Sun 16 Jun 19 – Enkhuizen Jazz Festival
When
Sunday, June 16, 2019
TBD - All Ages
Where
Enkhuizen
Holland

« Back to the calendar

Sat 15 Jun 19 – Enkhuizen Jazz Festival

Newson June 15th, 2019Comments Off on Sat 15 Jun 19 – Enkhuizen Jazz Festival
When
Saturday, June 15, 2019
TBD - All Ages
Where
Enkhuizen
Holland

« Back to the calendar

Wed 12 Jun 19 – The Crypt – London

Newson June 12th, 2019Comments Off on Wed 12 Jun 19 – The Crypt – London
When
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
St Martins In The Field, Trafalgar Square,
London, UK

« Back to the calendar

Tue 11 Jun 19 – Oriole Bar – Smithfield Mkt, London

Newson June 11th, 2019Comments Off on Tue 11 Jun 19 – Oriole Bar – Smithfield Mkt, London
Who
TJ Solo
When
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
East Poultry Av
Smithfield Mkt, London EC1A 9LH

« Back to the calendar

Fri 7 Jun 19 – Steyning Jazz Club – Steyning, West Susexx

Newson June 7th, 2019Comments Off on Fri 7 Jun 19 – Steyning Jazz Club – Steyning, West Susexx
When
Friday, June 7, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Steyning Centre, Fletchers Croft
Steyning, West Susexx BN44 3XZ

« Back to the calendar

Tue 4 Jun 19 – The Nightjar – London

Newson June 4th, 2019Comments Off on Tue 4 Jun 19 – The Nightjar – London
Who
TJ Solo
When
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
9:30pm - All Ages
Where
129 City road
London EC1V1JB

« Back to the calendar

Sat 1 Jun 19 – Kansas Smitty’s – Hackney, London

Newson June 1st, 2019Comments Off on Sat 1 Jun 19 – Kansas Smitty’s – Hackney, London
When
Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
63 - 65 Broadway Market
Hackney, London E8 4PH

Great East End Jazz Club

« Back to the calendar

Sat 25 May 19 – St John\’s Church – Hertfordshire

Newson May 25th, 2019Comments Off on Sat 25 May 19 – St John\’s Church – Hertfordshire
Who
Spring Jazz Night
When
Saturday, May 25, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
St John The Baptist Church (map)
Great Gaddesden
Hertfordshire HP1 3BY
Other Info
Jazz and Blues night in the local Church .

« Back to the calendar

Wed 22 May 19 – Kansas Smitty\’s – Hackney, London

Newson May 22nd, 2019Comments Off on Wed 22 May 19 – Kansas Smitty\’s – Hackney, London
When
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
63 - 65 Broadway Market
Hackney, London E8 4PH

Great East End Jazz Club

Other Info
Blues Show playing the music of Jimmy Witherspoon, Joe Tuner and Joe Williams.

« Back to the calendar