Archive for News

Wed 13 Feb 19 – The Concorde Club – Eastleigh, Hampshire

Newson February 13th, 2019Comments Off on Wed 13 Feb 19 – The Concorde Club – Eastleigh, Hampshire
When
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
Stoneham Lane,
Eastleigh, Hampshire SO509HQ

« Back to the calendar

Tue 12 Feb 19 – Oriole Bar – Smithfield Mkt, London

Newson February 12th, 2019Comments Off on Tue 12 Feb 19 – Oriole Bar – Smithfield Mkt, London
Who
Trio
When
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
East Poultry Av
Smithfield Mkt, London EC1A 9LH

« Back to the calendar

Sun 10 Feb 19 – The Globe Pub – London

Newson February 10th, 2019Comments Off on Sun 10 Feb 19 – The Globe Pub – London
When
Sunday, February 10, 2019
12:30pm - All Ages
Where
The Globe Pub (map)
Morning Lane, Hackney,
London, UK

« Back to the calendar

Thu 7 Feb 19 – Boisdale – London

Newson February 7th, 2019Comments Off on Thu 7 Feb 19 – Boisdale – London
When
Thursday, February 7, 2019
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
15 Ecclestone Street, Belgravia
London, UK

« Back to the calendar

Wed 6 Feb 19 – Boisdale – London

Newson February 6th, 2019Comments Off on Wed 6 Feb 19 – Boisdale – London
When
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
15 Ecclestone Street, Belgravia
London, UK

« Back to the calendar

Tue 5 Feb 19 – Boisdale – London

Newson February 5th, 2019Comments Off on Tue 5 Feb 19 – Boisdale – London
When
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
15 Ecclestone Street, Belgravia
London, UK

« Back to the calendar

Mon 4 Feb 19 – Boisdale – London

Newson February 4th, 2019Comments Off on Mon 4 Feb 19 – Boisdale – London
Who
TJ Trio
When
Monday, February 4, 2019
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
15 Ecclestone Street, Belgravia
London, UK

« Back to the calendar

Sat 2 Feb 19 – Kansas Smitty’s – Hackney, London

Newson February 2nd, 2019Comments Off on Sat 2 Feb 19 – Kansas Smitty’s – Hackney, London
When
Saturday, February 2, 2019
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
63 - 65 Broadway Market
Hackney, London E8 4PH

Great East End Jazz Club

« Back to the calendar

Fri 1 Feb 19 – Oscar’s Inn – Newark

Newson February 1st, 2019Comments Off on Fri 1 Feb 19 – Oscar’s Inn – Newark
Who
TJ Solo
When
Friday, February 1, 2019
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
Oscar's Inn (map)
105 Balderton Gate
Newark NG24 1RY

« Back to the calendar

Wed 30 Jan 19 – The Crypt – London

Newson January 30th, 2019Comments Off on Wed 30 Jan 19 – The Crypt – London
When
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
St Martins In The Field, Trafalgar Square,
London, UK

« Back to the calendar